Menu
Home Page

Shire Oak Partnership

Castlefort JMI is proud to be a ‘partnership school’ with Shire Oak Academy. This allows our Year 5 and 6 pupils to access and indeed benefit from a range of fantastic and exciting learning opportunities linked to Science and Mathematics. Below is a list of the some of the events our pupils will enjoy this year through the partnership arrangement…

 

Year 5 Maths Challenge Monday 4th February 2019
Ambassador Days Y6 Friday 8th March 2019

Shopping List Visits

Monday 12th March 2019
British Science Week

Monday 11th - Friday 15th March 2019 

Dr Lea Science Show Y6

Friday 15th March 2019
Science Showcase Y5 Wednesday 20th March 2019

Partnership Showcase Evening Y5

Thursday 13th June 2019
KS2 Sports Evening Y5-6 Monday 1st July 2019

Induction Day

Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Primary STEM Day Y5 Thursday 4th July 2019
Induction Evening Y6 Monday 8th July 2019
KS2/3 Awards Evening Y6 Wednesday 10th July 2019
Top